Archippus Turns One!

Blessed 1st Birthday, dear Archippus! Rejoice and celebrate with me as we give thanks and praise to the Lord for leading us through the very first year of Archippus Awakening 🙂

Archippus Awakening

IMG_9029Archippus turns ONE today!

Can you believe it? It has been one year since Archippus Awakening was birthed at a prophetic event held at Bartley Christian Church on 3 August 2014. After that act of faith, I really didn’t know what to expect. All I knew was that there was work to be done and I was to be faithful to fulfil whatever the Lord would assign to me. And it wouldn’t be a leisurely stroll in the park either, for He said to me through Psalm 126:5, “Those who sow in tears shall reap in joy.” In other words, expect to work hard and to shed a few tears along the way.

DSC07182

Looking back at our first year, I am amazed at what the Lord has done. Recount the following with me and join me in giving Him all the praise and glory!

IMG_9768The Beginning of the End Special Seminar with Amir Tsarfati: Within…

View original post 945 more words

Leave a Reply

