So it’s 2013 already!

Yes, 2013 has arrived; all too quickly. 2012 came and went, just like that. To say it was a packed year would be a gross understatement. It’s still in my mind to write a reflection, to take stock of what happened and what I experienced. That, for now, remains an intention. Because 2013 has begun and the to-do list is already crying out for attention.

As always, 2013 is going to be filled with challenges and interesting twists and turns. If 2012 is any indication, and the years that went before, we will continue to see the signs of the times we live in.

My reminder and prayer for myself is that I will enter and embrace 2013 one day at a time because His mercies are new each morning and great is His faithfulness. The Lord Jesus has seen me through 2012 and He will do the same in 2013!

Before I rush off to do the next thing, I want to wish everyone, “BLESSED NEW YEAR!!!” May you also experience the goodness and faithfulness of God in this new year!

One thought on “So it’s 2013 already!

Leave a Reply

