At a Loss for Words: 12,000 foetuses aborted each year!

This tweet just appeared on my TweetDeck from Singapore News, courtesy of Channel News Asia … “12,000 foetuses aborted in Singapore every year“.

My stomach churned inside of me as I read the article and a burden weighed heavy on my heart.  12,000 foetuses a year.  That’s 1,000 would-be babies a month.  30+ lives a day.

And the reason according to the doctors?  Wrong or lack of use of contraceptives.  Really?  Well, I beg to differ.  It’s simply having the wrong perspective and the lack of understanding of what children really and truly are in the sight of God.

2 thoughts on “At a Loss for Words: 12,000 foetuses aborted each year!

Leave a Reply

